Offer  Click Here

SR# Title Price View Link CBS Offer ID JBOSS Offer ID Technical name
1 15 Day Economy SMS Bundle 17.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/15-day-economy-sms-bundle/ 500022 6913
2 15 Day Messaging Bundle 41.83 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/15-day-messaging-bundle/ 500112 3566
3 3 Day Onnet Offer 36 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/3-day-onnet-offer/ 500588 13463
4 3 Day Sahulat Offer 52 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/3-day-sahulat-offer/ 500840 13984
5 4G 3 Day Bundle 49 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/4g-3-day-bundle/ 501008 6439
6 4G Daily Lite Bundle 14.28 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/4g-daily-lite-bundle/ 500870 13968
7 4G Monthly Bundle 597.50 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/4g-monthly-bundle/ 501013 6904
8 4G Monthly Lite 200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/internet-offers-personal/internet/4g-monthly-lite-offer/ 501204 15510
9 4G Monthly Plus Bundle 896.25 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/4g-monthly-plus-bundle/ 501015 6905
10 4G Monthly Starter Bundle 300 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/internet-offers-personal/internet/4g-monthly-starter-bundle/ 501031 5338
11 4G MONTHLY ULTRA 450 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/internet-offers/4g-monthly-ultra/ 27590
12 4G Weekly Bundle 90 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/4g-weekly-bundle/ 501009 6443
13 4G Weekly Gamebox Offer 180 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/4g-weekly-gamebox-bundle/ 31105
14 4G Weekly Super 120 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/4g-weekly-super-2/ 539219 18579
15 4G Weekly Ultra 175 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/4g-weekly-ultra/ 501705 18569
16 4G Weekly Ultra Plus 200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/4g-weekly-ultra-plus/ 26090 26090
17 4G Weekly Unlimited Internet Bundle 101.58 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/4g-weekly-unlimited-internet-bundle/ 500737 12446
18 5 Day SMS Bundle 8.5 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/5-day-sms-bundle/ 500021 6912
19 Afghanistan OFFER 3.99 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/afghanistan-postpaid-offer/ 1586 1586
20 Afghanistan OFFER 4.77 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/afghanistan-offer/
21 All In One Offer 54.89 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/internet-offers-personal/internet/all-in-one-offer/ 500712 12456
22 Daily Hybrid Bundle 10 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/daily-hybrid-bundle/ 5348 5348
23 Daily Messaging Bundle 2.5 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/daily-messaging-bundle/ 500114 3568
24 Daily SMS Bundle 4.78 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/daily-sms-bundle/ 500648 7407
25 Dhamal Internet Offer 85 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/internet-offers/dhamal-internet-offer/
26 FCA 2GB Bonus on Recharge 0.14 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/fca-2gb-bonus-on-recharge/
27 First Free Call Offer 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/first-free-call-offer/
28 Free 1000MB 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/free-1000mb/
29 Free Whatsapp Offer 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/uncategorized/whatsapp-offer/ 501984 29603
30 Free Whatsapp Offer 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/free-whatsapp-offer/ 501984 29603
31 Full Day Offer 15.50 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/full-day-offer/ 500937 9954
32 Global Bundle|Postpaid 5000 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/international-offers/roam-like-home-global-postpaid/ 539251 27570
33 Global Bundle|Prepaid 2000 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/international-offers/roam-like-home-global-prepaid/ 500034 27589
34 Haftawar Chappar Phaar Offer 88 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/hybrid/haftawar-chappar-phaar-offer/ 501267 15536
35 Haftawar Sahulat Offer 115 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/haftawar-sahulat-offer/ 500859 13488
36 International Discount Offer-KSA 3 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/international-offers/international-discount-offer-ksa/ 12947
37 International Voice Bundle 16 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/postpaid-offers/international-voice-bundle/
38 Internet Easyload 50 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/internet-offers/internet-easyload/
39 Malaysia Bundle (Mobile/Landline) 16.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/malaysia-bundle-mobile-landline/
40 Mega Bundle (Malaysia) 999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/mega-bundle-malaysia/
41 Mega Bundle(Thailand) 999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/international-offers/mega-bundle-thailand/
42 Mehran Internet Offer 120 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/mehran-internet-offer-internet-offers-telenor-pakistan/ 123 16581
43 Mini Bundle (Malaysia) 200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/international-offers/mini-bundle-malaysia/
44 Mini Bundle (Thailand) 200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/mini-bundle-thailand/
45 Mini Bundle Turkey 200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/mini-bundle-turkey/
46 Monthly All in One 418.25 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/monthly-all-in-one/ 501261 15560
47 Monthly Data Offer 200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/monthly-data-offer/ 501137 14960
48 Monthly Easy Card 450 450 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/monthly-easy-card-450/
49 Monthly Easy Card 800 800 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/monthly-easy-card-800/
50 Monthly Facebook & WhatsApp Offer 44.45 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/internet-offers/monthly-social-pack/ 501927 27078
51 Monthly Messaging Bundle 47.80 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/monthly-messaging-bundle/ 500640 6925
52 Monthly SMS Bundle 47.80 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/monthly-sms-bundle/ 501170 15465
53 Raat Din Offer 18 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/raat-din-offer/ 501347 16549
54 Sahulat Mini Offer 75 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/sahulat-mini-offer/
55 Saudi Arabia Prefix Offer 2 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/saudi-arabia-prefix-offer/
56 Sim Lagao Offer 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/sim-lagao-offer/
57 Social Pack (Free Facebook and Whatsapp) 1.19 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/social-pack/ 500768 15476
58 Super Dhamal Internet Offer 150 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/super-dhamal-internet-offer/
59 Telenor 3/3 Offer 50.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/telenor-3-3-offer/ 500529 5354
60 Telenor Good Time Offer 7 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/telenor-good-time-offer/ 500892 13985
61 Telenor Superload Offer 0.80 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/telenor-superload-offer/
62 Telenor Video Bundle 10 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/telenor-video-bundle/ 501348 16546
63 UAE Offer 4.18 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/uae-offer/
64 UK, US Mega Bundle Prepaid 999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/international-offers/international-roaming-offers/uk-us-mega-bundle-prepaid/
65 UK, US, Turkey Mega Bundle Postpaid 999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/international-offers/international-roaming-offers/uk-us-turkey-mega-bundle-postpaid/
66 USA, Canada and UK Offer 4.99 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/usa-canada-and-uk-offer-2/
67 Weekly Easy Card 130 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/weekly-easy-card/
68 Weekly Internet All In One 120 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/hybrid/weekly-internet-all-in-one/ 500833 13495
69 Weekly Internet All In One Plus 190 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/weekly-internet-all-in-one-plus/ 500956 14945
70 Weekly Messaging Offer 11.95 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/weekly-messaging-offer/ 500111 6437
71 Weekly Plus Bundle 120 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/weekly-plus-bundle/
72 Weekly SMS Bundle 15.50 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/weekly-sms-bundle/ 501263 15533
73 Weekly Voice Offpeak Offer 55 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/weekly-voice-offpeak-offer/ 501732 19574


Digital Service  Click Here

SR# Title Price View Link CBS Offer ID JBOSS Offer ID Technical name
1 Balance Enquiry 0.24 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/balance-enquiry/
2 BIZSTORE 8 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/bizstore/ 86657
3 Call and SMS Blocker 7.5 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/call-and-sms-blocker/ 966 904
4 Call Raseed 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/call-raseed/
5 Cricket Alerts 28.56 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/sports/cricket-alerts/ 4786
6 DRAMA STATION 6 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/drama-station/ 7055 7404
7 Easy Bazar 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/easy-bazaar/
8 Emergency Load 5 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/emergency-load/
9 FOOD COURT 8 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/food-court/ 86653
10 Football Alerts 9.56 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/football-alerts/ 6931
11 GAMEBOX 30 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/digital-product/gamebox/
12 Ilaqai Ganay 8 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/ilaqai-ganay/ 4469 4824
13 International Easyload 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/international-easyload/
14 IQ & Math Challenge 8 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/iq-math-challenge/
15 Islamic Alerts 16 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/islamic-alerts/ 2627 2745
16 Islamic Portal Weekly 11 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/religion/islamic-portal-weekly/ 11667 12512
17 Kids Radio 6.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/kids-radio/
18 Missed Call Alerts 5.70 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/missed-call-alerts/ 5528 5879
19 Mobile Connect 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/mobile-connect/
20 My Status 6 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/my-status/ 7941
21 NETFLIX 950 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/digital-product/netflix/
22 Refer a Friend 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/refer-a-friend/
23 ROZGAR 8 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/rozgar/ 3284
24 Sacha SMS 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/sacha-sms/
25 Sehat Care 6 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/sehat-care/ 11121 11963
26 Shop Alerts 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/shop-alerts/
27 Smart Number 10.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/smart-number/ 4986 5339
28 Smart Share 5.70 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/smart-share/
29 Smart Tunes 1.79 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/smart-tunes/ 623
30 SOCIALIVE 8 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/socialive/ 6576 6926
31 Starzplay 13 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/digital-product/starzplay/
32 TeleClips- Daily 5 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/teleclips-daily/
33 Telenor Info Services 10 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/telenor-info-services/
34 Telenor Micro Bundles 16 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/telenor-micro-bundles/
35 Telenor Taleem 8 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/telenor-taleem/ 9094 9941
36 Voiler-weekly 11 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/value-added-services/voiler-weekly/ 5830
37 WOWBOX 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/digital-product/wowbox/


Bundle  Click Here

SR# Title Price View Link CBS Offer ID JBOSS Offer ID Technical name
1 30GB, 3 Month Bundle 1600 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/30gb-3-month-bundle/ 501318 16078
2 36GB, Monthly Lite 1500 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/monthly-lite/ 501204 15510
3 4G 3 Month Bundle 4000.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/4g-3-month-bundle/ 501210 15514
4 4G Monthly Lite 1500.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/4g-monthly-lite/ 501204 15510
5 4G Monthly Smart 2200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/4g-monthly-smart/ 501206 15511
6 4G Monthly Unlimited 6000 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/4g-monthly-unlimited/ 501208 15513
7 4G Monthly Value 3800.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/4g-monthly-value/ 501207 15512
8 9GB, Monthly Budget 500 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/monthly-budget/ 501295 16052
9 Any Network Voice Bundle 250 250 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/any-network-voice-bundle-250/ 10454
10 Any Network Voice Bundle 50 50 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/any-network-voice-bundle-50/ 10453
11 Any Network Voice Bundle 550 550 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/any-network-voice-bundle-550/ 10455
12 Freedom Internet 1200 1200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/internet-bundles/freedom-internet-1200/
13 Freedom Internet 2000 2000 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/freedom-internet-2000/
14 Freedom Internet 250 250 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/freedom-internet-250/
15 Freedom Internet 500 500 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/freedom-internet-500/
16 Freedom Internet 800 800 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/freedom-internet-800/
17 IDD Middle East Offer 2.50 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/idd-middle-east-offer/
18 Monthly Lite 1500 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/monthly-lite-2/
19 Monthly Smart 2200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/monthly-smart/ 501206 15511
20 Monthly Starter 750 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/monthly-starter/ 501293 16051
21 On Net Bundle 100 100 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/on-net-bundle-100/ 15498
22 On Net Bundle 250 250 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/on-net-bundle-250/ 15499
23 On Net Bundle 550 550 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/on-net-bundle-550/ 15520
24 Saudia Bundle | Prepaid Only 500 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/international-offers/saudia-bundle-incoming-outgoing-only-prepaid-only/
25 SMS Bundle 200 200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/sms-bundle-200/ 10452
26 SMS Bundle 30 30.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/sms-bundle-30/ 10449 10449
27 SMS Bundle 60 60 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/bundles/sms-bundle-60/ 10450 10450
28 UAE Offer 3.5 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/offers/uae-offer-djuice/
29 USA, Canada and UK Offer 4.99 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/personal/telenor/international-offers/usa-canada-and-uk-offer/


Price Plan  Click Here

SR# Title Price View Link CBS Offer ID JBOSS Offer ID Technical name
1 Always On 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/always-on/ Q-Brand2
2 Freedom 1000 1350 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/freedom-1000/
3 Freedom 1500 2000 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/freedom-1500/
4 Freedom 300 400 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/freedom-300/
5 Freedom 600 800 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/freedom-600/
6 One Plan 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/one-plan/ 40112 QBrand5
7 Smart 1000 1344 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/smart-1000/
8 Smart 1500 2017 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/smart-1500/
9 Smart 300 403 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/smart-300/
10 Smart 3000 4033 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/smart-3000/
11 Smart 600 807 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/post-paid/smart-600/
12 Team Package 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/team-package/ Q-Brand3
13 Telenor 30 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/telenor-30/
14 Telenor A1 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/telenor-a1/ NewBasic3
15 Telenor Apna 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/telenor-apna/
16 Telenor Economy 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/telenor-economy/ NewBasic
17 Telenor Value 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/price-plans/telenor-value/ NewBasic6


Business Solution  Click Here

SR# Title Price View Link CBS Offer ID JBOSS Offer ID Technical name
1 BIZMINE 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/business-solutions/bizmine/
2 Cloud Services 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/business-solutions/cloudservices/
3 DPLC 0.00 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/business-solutions/dplc/


Device  Click Here

SR# Title Price View Link CBS Offer ID JBOSS Offer ID Technical name
1 3G to 4G Conversion 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/uncategorized/3g-to-4g-conversion/
2 4G MIFI 3200 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/4g-mifi/
3 4G Wingle 2500 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/4g-wingle/
4 Galaxy Note 9 129999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/galaxy-note-9/
5 Get SIM - Postpaid 300 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/uncategorized/get-sim-postpaid/
6 Get SIM - Prepaid 300 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/uncategorized/get-sim-prepaid/
7 Infinity e5 12999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/infinity-e5/
8 Infinity e5 Pro 14999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/infinity-e5-pro/
9 Infinity i5 8999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/infinity-i5/
10 MOTO Z 66900 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/moto-z/
11 MOTO Z Play 43900 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/moto-z-play/
12 QMobile LT-100 6150 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/qmobile-lt-100/
13 Samsung Galaxy A3 29999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/samsung-galaxy-a3/
14 Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime Plus 15999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/samsung-galaxy-grand-prime-plus/
15 Samsung Galaxy J5 2016 22499 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/samsung-galaxy-j5-2016/
16 Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime 22999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/samsung-galaxy-j5-prime/
17 Samsung Galaxy J7 24189 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/samsung-galaxy-j7/
18 Samsung Galaxy J7 Prime 28999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/samsung-galaxy-j7-prime/
19 Samsung Galaxy S10 164999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/samsung-galaxy-s10/
20 Samsung Galaxy S10+ 128GB 179999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/samsung-galaxy-s10-128gb/
21 Switch to Postpaid 0 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/uncategorized/switch-to-postpaid/
22 Telenor Infinity A2 13900 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/telenor-infinity-a2/
23 Telenor Infinity E 9500 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/telenor-infinity-e/
24 Telenor Infinity E2 10900 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/telenor-infinity-e2/
25 Telenor Infinity E3 9990 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/telenor-infinity-e3/
26 TELENOR INFINITY E4 12499 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/telenor-infinity-e4/
27 Telenor Infinity I 7500 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/telenor-infinity-i/
28 TELENOR INFINITY I4 9999 View https://www.telenor.com.pk/devices/telenor-infinity-i4/